The Iowa Children's Museum


1451 Coral Ridge Avenue

Coralville, Iowa 52241

inside Coral Ridge Mall


phone 319.625.6255

fax 319.625.6266



Staff Contact List


Laura Bandfield, Director of Marketing

319.625.6255 ext. 209 | lbandfield@theicm.org


Deb Dunkhase, Executive Director

319.625.6255 ext. 210 |
ddunkhase@theicm.org


Jill Frantz, Director of Development 
319.625.6255 ext. 205 | jfrantz@theicm.org


Aimee Jennings, Director of PLAYology 
319.625.6255 ext. 207 | ajennings@theicm.org


Lori Kaemmerer, Creator of Visual Design

319.625.6255 | lkaemmerer@theicm.org


Kelly Moore, Director of Education & Exhibits
319.625.6255 ext. 213 | kmoore@theicm.org


Aimee Mussman, Community Relations Coordinator
319.625.6255 ext. 216 | amussman@theicm.org


Jaime Stanhope, Director of Operations

319.625.6255 ext. 207 | jstanhope@theicm.org